Empire of Britannia

Brittania is a de jure empire made up of five kingdoms, 23 duchies, and 91 counties.

Kingdoms Making Up Britannia

The five de jure kingdoms of Britannia are:

Kingdom# of CountiesExists in 867?Exists in 1066?
Scotland26Yes (named Alba)Yes

The default capital of Britannia is Middlesex.

Conditions to Create Britannia

In order to create the empire of Britannia, you need to meet the following conditions:

  • Hold 73 of 91 de jure counties
  • Pay 1,000 gold
  • Hold two of five de jure kingdom titles

Once created, the emperor title grants your character 500 prestige