Bengal Empire

The Bengal Empire is a de jure empire made up of six kingdoms, 24 duchies, and 87 counties.

Kingdoms Making Up the Bengal Empire

The six de jure kingdoms of the Bengal Empire are:

Kingdom# of CountiesExists in 867?Exists in 1066?
Bhauma Pala9Yes (Mlechchha)Yes
Cedi5No (Gondwana)Yes

The default capital of the Bengal Empire is Laksmanavati.

Conditions to Create the Bengal Empire

In order to create the Bengal Empire, you need to meet the following conditions:

  • Hold 70 of 87 de jure counties
  • Pay 1,000 gold
  • Hold two of six de jure kingdom titles

Once created, the emperor title grants your character 500 prestige.