Empire of Ajuraan

Ajuraan is a de jure empire made up of two kingdoms, six duchies, and 22 counties.

Kingdoms Making Up Ajuraan

The five de jure kingdoms of Ajuraan are:

Kingdom# of CountiesExists in 867?Exists in 1066?
Outer Ajuraan9NoNo

The default capital of Ajuraan is Mogadishu.

Conditions to Create Ajuraan

In order to create the empire of Ajuraan, you need to meet the following conditions:

  • Hold 18 of 22 de jure counties
  • Pay 1,000 gold
  • Hold both kingdom titles

Once created, the emperor title grants your character 500 prestige.